Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Your Mind is Not Your Enemy -

On alternatives to Hierarchy

How we sometimes try to put our mind against our other ways of knowing. I previewed this on Instagram, but IG cut me off after a minute, which I didn’t notice until hours later!

I decided, that is just fine, and I am putting the full video here only. I hope you enjoy and I would love to hear from you!

I can’t believe how soon I will be in the Create Your Cosmology Portal - I am also messing around with this Substack portal so if you want to chat, message me in the threads!

Let me know what you think about these thoughts, please : )

Read the next CYC Post Here

Discussion about this video

Garden of the Imaginal: Weaving the stars into the earth
Garden of the Imaginal: Weaving the stars into the earth
Authors
Xenia Marie Ross Viray